Asutajaliikmed

Nimi Asutus Kontakt
Andres Kaju Tallinna SOS Noortekodu andres@eatl.ee
Enno Rebane Viljandi Lasteabi- ja Sotsiaalkeskus, Viiratsi Asenduskodu enno@eatl.ee
Eve Reinväli Pärnu Lastekodu eve@eatl.ee
Karin Ottenson Tallinna SOS Noortekodu karin@eatl.ee
Kersti Kukk Power4Youth kersti@eatl.ee
Maili Antons Tapa Laste- ja Noortekodu maili@eatl.ee
Marika Kuldmaa Tallinna Lastekodu, Maarjamäe keskus marika@eatl.ee
Meelis Kukk Keila SOS Noortekodu meelis@eatl.ee
Siiri Ristikivi Tallinna Lastekodu, Maarjamäe keskus siiri@eatl.ee

Kontakt

Eesti Asenduskodu
Töötajate Liit
Telefon: 56 909 770
E-mail: info@eatl.ee
www.eatl.ee